# BOARD OF DIRECTORS

# **PRESIDENT**

# Dimitrios Lianos

Mayor of Naxos & Small Cyclades

## **VICE PRESIDENT**

Konstantinos Vratsanos

Mayor of Psara

# **SECRETARY**

Maria Kamma

Mayor of Tilos

#### **MEMBER**

Stamatis Garderis

Mayor of Kythnos

#### **MEMBER**

Gikas Gikas

Mayor of los

#### **MEMBER**

# Alexandros Parissis

President of the Regional Union of Municipalities of the Ionian Islands

#### **MEMBER**

Efstratios Tzimis

Deputy Mayor of Mytilene

## **GENERAL DIRECTOR**

Kostas Komninos

Dipl. Mechanical Engineer