BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Maria Kamma

Mayor of Tilos

VICE PRESIDENT

Alexandros Parisis

President of the Regional Union of Municipalities of the Ionian Islands

SECRETARY

Kostas Vratsanos

Mayor of of Heroic Island of Psara

MEMBER

Anastasios Faroupos

Mayor of Antiparos

MEMBER

Maria Nadali

Mayor of Sifnos

MEMBER

Eleni Kontiza

Mayor of Mykonos

MEMBER

Nikos Marinos

Mayor of Aegina

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Kostas Komninos

Dipl. Mechanical Engineer